top of page

Collodion-section coming up soon

Yes I know, considering the fact that this section is called "Blog", there aren't as many things coming up on here as I would like to. But don't be worried, even though my studies are quite exhausting, I desperately try to keep up my work in photography, and the good thing is, even if there hasn't been much to see here, there has been quite a lot going on in the background.

I bought lots of new gear for my works in wet-plate photography, including a new 5'x7' (13x18cm) camera, so I can really start over discovering this wonderful ancient technique of creating one-of-a-kind images on glass and aluminum. So today, I'm proud to announce that the very first results are there, which I'd like to share with you on this occasion. Please share your impressions and thoughts about this process with me via the contact-section, because as you might imagine, I'm totally inexperienced in this field of photography, so any feedback is welcome!


Top posts
Recent posts
Search by tags
Noch keine Tags.
bottom of page